Grace Fellowship Church
Proclaiming, Adoring, and Obeying Jesus Together
Join us as we worship Christ together!

We are a community of Christ followers seeking to proclaim, adore, and obey Jesus together. We can't wait for you to visit and find your joy in Christ with us!

Service Times
SUN
Corporate Prayer
Sunday, 8:30 am
SUN
Sunday School
Sunday, 9:00 am
SUN
Morning Worship
Sunday, 10:15 am
WED
Youth Group
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Sunday Morning Livestream Information

We "Live Stream" our Sunday morning worship service each week at 10:15 am via Facebook. If you have a Facebook account you can join us by looking for our page, "Grace Fellowship, Waterloo"

OR...

Click on this link http://www.facebook.com/gfcwloo/?ref=page_internal


When the service goes "live" click on the picture to view the service. If you would like to be notified each week when we "Go Live" click on the "Follow Us" link.

Previous week services are also recorded and can be found in the "Videos" section.

Upcoming Events
Jun
27
Sunday, June 27 • 10:15 AM

See details
Jul
4
Sunday, July 4 • 10:15 AM

See details
Jul
11
Sunday, July 11 • 10:15 AM

See details
Jul
15
Thursday, July 15 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

At gave Fellowship

See details
Jul
18
Sunday, July 18 • 10:15 AM

See details
Jul
25
Sunday, July 25 • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

See details
Jul
25
Sunday, July 25 • 10:15 AM

See details
Jul
25
Sunday, July 25 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

See details
Aug
1
Sunday, August 1 • 10:15 AM

See details
Aug
8
Sunday, August 8 • 10:15 AM

See details
Aug
15
Sunday, August 15 • 10:15 AM

See details
Aug
22
Sunday, August 22 • 10:15 AM

See details
Aug
29
Sunday, August 29 • 10:15 AM

See details
Sep
5
Sunday, September 5 • 10:15 AM

See details
Sep
12
Sunday, September 12 • 10:15 AM

See details
View all