Sermons

Sunday, May 2, 2021

"Do Not Fear, Just Believe": How Jusus' Sovereignty and Power Destroy Fear

Hebrews 1:3 Romans 8:28–39 Mark 5:21–23 Mark 5:35–43 John 11:11–13

Sunday, April 25, 2021

"Your Faith Has Made You Well"

Acts 9:1–6 Ezekiel 1:26–28 Mark 5:24–34 Exodus 34:5–8 Revelation 1:12–16

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Christ - The End of the Law

Romans 10:1–4

Sunday, April 4, 2021

He Has Risen Indeed!

1 Corinthians 15:1–20

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sone of David, Have Mercy!

John 6:44 Romans 10:9–10 Jeremiah 23:5–6 Ezekiel 34:23–24 Isaiah 35:3–5

Sunday, March 14, 2021

To Suffer and Serve

Mark 10:35–45

Sunday, March 7, 2021

March 7th Sunday Morning

1 Peter 4:10–11 Ephesians 4:15–16 Romans 12:6–8 1 Corinthians 12:8–11

Sunday, February 28, 2021

The Work of the Church - Part 1

Matthew 28:18–20 1 Corinthians 12:4–11 1 Corinthians 1:9 Ephesians 4:1–14

Sunday, February 21, 2021

February 21st Sunday Morning

Isaiah 53:10 Romans 8:28–39

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Cultivating our Love Relationship with Christ

1 John 1:5–2:2 Psalm 36:9 Psalm 51:3–6

View all